Kontakt forma

(Vaši podaci koristiti će se isključivo za odgovor na Vaš konkretan upit)

Lokacije

 

Centrala

Adresa: Strojarska 19, 10000 Zagreb
Telefon: 01/6321-010
E-mail: info@croatiasped.hr

Poslovnica Žitnjak

Adresa: Robni terminali Žitnjak b.b., 10000 Zagreb
Telefon: 01/2404-397
Mobitel: 099/6321-052 (WhatApp, Viber)
E-mail: zitnjak@croatiasped.hr

Podružnica Osijek

Jablanova 11, 31000 Osijek
Telefon: 031/297-135
E-mail: osijek@croatiasped.hr

Podružnica Rijeka

Adresa: Križanićeva 2, 51000 Rijeka
Telefon: 051/626-221
E-mail: rijeka@croatiasped.hr

Podružnica Vukovar

Adresa: Dunavski prilaz 4, 32000 Vukovar
Telefon: 032/441-432
E-mail: vukovar2@croatiasped.hr

 

 

Opći podaci

OIB: 90910530135
EORI broj: HR90910530135
PDV broj: HR 90910530135
Matični broj: 03279391
IBAN: HR5923600001101210044
SWIFT ZABAHR2X

 

Podružnica Bajakovo

Adresa: GP Bajakovo, 32264 Bajakovo
Telefon: 032/271-816
Mobitel: 099/6321-067 (WhatApp, Viber)
E-mail: bajakovo@croatiasped.hr

Podružnica Ličko Petrovo Selo

Adresa: GP Ličko Petrovo Selo, 53433 Ličko Petrovo Selo
Telefon: 053/752-143
Mobitel: 099/6321-071 (WhatApp, Viber)
E-mail: lps@croatiasped.hr

Podružnica Slavonski Brod

Adresa: GP Slavonski Brod Most, 35000 Slavonski Brod
Telefon: 035/441-905
Mobitel: 099/6321-063 (WhatApp, Viber)
E-mail: slavonski.brod@croatiasped.hr

Podružnica Stara Gradiška

Adresa: GP Stara Gradiška, 35435 Stara Gradiška
Telefon: 035/374-360
Mobitel: 099/6321-074 (WhatApp, Viber)
E-mail: stara.gradiska@croatiasped.hr

Podružnica Svilaj

Adresa: GP Svilaj, 35215 Svilaj
Telefon: 035/205-148
Mobitel: 099/6321-008 (WhatApp, Viber)
E-mail: svilaj@croatiasped.hr